Headquarter

Singapore

Cargotec CHS Pte Ltd, Bromma

Mailing Address:
15 Tukang Innovation Drive, Singapore 618299

Tel: +65 6597 3800 / 6597 3888
Fax: +65 6597 3827
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Main BROMMA Offices

China

Cargotec (Shanghai) Trading Company Limited – Bromma Shanghai

Mailing Address:
No 191, Hua Shen Road,
China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone,
Shanghai, 200131, P.R. China

Tel: +86 21 5888 7164
Fax: +86 21 586 60 015
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Contact person: Mr Chalvin Seah
Mobile: +65 9784 4362 (Singapore)
E-mail: chalvin.seah@bromma.com

Germany

Bromma

Responsible for Central Europe

Contact Person: Mr Jan Hammargren
Mobile: +49 172 510 2309
E-mail: jan.hammargren@bromma.com

Italy

Bromma

Mailing Address: via Torino 3/5, IT-20814 Varedo (MB), Italy
Contact Person: Mr Simone Bertoli
Tel: +39 340 1802022
E-mail: simone.bertoli@bromma.com

Netherlands

Bromma

Responsible for Benelux, Baltics & CIS countries

Mailing Address:
Pier 4, Waalhaven Oostzijde 123, NL-3087 BM, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Contact Person: Mr Erik van Veen
Tel: +31 10 294 67 81
Mobile: +31 61 088 95 74
E-mail: erik.van.veen@bromma.com

North & South America - BROMMA Americas Regional Office

Bromma Americas

Mailing Address: 4400 Ben Franklin Blvd., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27704, USA

Fax: +1 919 471 4343
Phone: +1 919 471 4000
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Contact Person: Mr Chris Cassalia
Mobile: +1 9199494093
E-mail: chris.cassalia@bromma.com

Singapore - Headquarter & BROMMA Regional Asia-Pacific Office

Cargotec CHS Pte Ltd, Bromma

Mailing Address:
15 Tukang Innovation Drive, Singapore 618299

Tel: +65 6597 3800 / 6597 3888
Fax: +65 6597 3827
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Contact Person: Mr Vikram Raman
Mobile: +65 9821 0802
E-mail: vikram.raman@bromma.com

Spain

Bromma

Responsible for South Europe, Mediterranean and West Africa

Mailing Address:
Bromma, C/ Manuel Tovar 42-2º, ES-28034 Madrid, Spain

Contact Person: Mr Enrique Marchessi
Tel: + 34 639 240 738
E-mail: enrique.marchessi@bromma.com

Sweden - BROMMA EMEA Regional Office

Cargotec Sweden AB, Bromma

Mailing Address:
Kronborgsgränd 23, P O Box 1133, SE-164 22 KISTA, Sweden

Tel: +46 8 620 09 00
Fax: +46 8 739 37 86
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Contact Person: Mr Lars Meurling
Mobile: +46 70 653 25 85
E-mail: lars.meurling@bromma.com

UK & Ireland

Bromma

for Sales Enquiries
Contact Person: Mr Mike Carter
Tel No: +44 7850 809200
Email: m.j.carter@btconnect.com

for After Sales (Spares & Service) Enquiries
Contact Person: Mr Lee McCarthy
Tel No: +44 7912 267922
Email: lee.mccarthy@bromma.com

 

United Arab Emirates

Bromma Middle East DMCC

Mailing Address:
Unit 3502, Jumeirah Business Center 5
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P O Box 282574
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact Person: Mr Gary Burns
Tel: +9714 4286655
Mobile: +971 50 458 2780
Fax: +9714 4387700
E-mail: gary.burns@bromma.com

Malaysia - BROMMA Manufacturing

Bromma (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.

Mailing Address:
Lot 19, Jalan Kelebang 1/6, Zon Perindustrian Bebas Kinta, 31200 Chemor, Perak, Malaysia

Tel: +605 2909 200
Fax: +605 291 4099
E-mail: malaysia@bromma.com

For sales, contact address as below:

Cargotec CHS Pte Ltd, Bromma

Mailing Address:
15, Tukang Innovation Drive, Singapore 618299

Contact Person: Mr Vikram Raman
Tel: +65 6597 3888
E-mail: sales@bromma.com

Official BROMMA Agents Asia

China

N-nergy Shanghai Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Terence Loh
Tel: +86 159 2147 6776
E-mail: sales@n-nergy.com
Website: www.n-nergy.com

Xiamen GangDaXing Machinery

Contact Person: Chen Chuan Wei
Tel: +86 592 561 6375
E-mail: xmgdx@xmgdx.com

Sui Hing Machinery Suppliers (Hong Kong) Ltd

Contact Person: Li Jin
Tel: +86 139 030 23119
E-mail: lilypong@suihinghk.com
Website: www.suihinghk.com

Hong Kong, China

Finetech Engineering Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Ken Lam
Tel: +852 3904 2158
E-mail: info@finetech.hk

Indonesia

PT Delta Sandai Perkasa

Contact Person: Mr Wibisono Hoesen
Tel: +62 21 2669 30 10
E-mail: wibisono.hoesen@cranovation.com

Tel: +62 21 6471 8190 / +62 821 1462 5519
E-mail: sales@cranovation.com
Website: www.cranovation.com

Japan

ICAN Company Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Shinji Kasuga
Tel: +813 3352 7781
E-mail: shinji41@ican.co.jp
Website: www.icanbrake.com

Korea

Hanggu Cranetek Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Yoon Choong Kuen
Tel: +82 55 281 6623
E-mail: hanggu@unitel.co.kr

Philippines

Cuadricom Incorporated

Contact Person: Ms Leah Custodio
Tel: +632 463 4181
E-mail: leah.custodio@cuadricom.com
Website: www.cuadricom.com

Thailand, Myanmar

Machine Technology Co, Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Kittipong Rojanasheeva
Tel: +66 2 769 5649
E-mail: kittipong.r@mtechport.com
Website: www.mtechport.com

Vietnam

Unico Vina

Contact Person: Nguyen Duc Giang
Tel: +84 908 266 313
E-mail: nguyenducgiang@unicovina.vn
Website: unicovina.vn

Official BROMMA AGENTS America

Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay

Cargotec Argentina SRL

Contact Person: Mr Marcelo Massa
Tel: +54 11 4919 1901 (Argentina)
Mobile: +54 9 11 5049 2359 (Argentina)
E-mail: marcelo.massa@kalmarglobal.com

Brazil

Rimac Importacao

Contact Person: Mr Marcel Vieira
Tel: +55 11 5546 0500
E-mail: mv@rimac.com.br
Website: www.rimac.com.br

Chile

Kolbach S.A.

Contact Person: Ms Carmen Gloria Leon
Tel: +56 2 201 1073
E-mail: cglk@kolbach.cl
Website: www.kolbach.cl

Trinidad & Tobago, Eastern Caribbean Islands

Oceanland Equipment LLC

Contact Person: Mr Anthony Cameron
Tel: +1 407 847 6056 (USA)
E-mail: tony.cameron@oceanlandequipment.com
Website: www.oceanlandequipment.com

Venezuela

Comercializadora Tecnaval C.A.

Contact Person: Mr Gustavo Steinberg
Tel: +58 212 285 23 44
E-mail: gustavo.steinberg@tecnaval.com

Official BROMMA Agents Europe

France, Guadeloupe

Tec Levage

Contact Person: Mr Xavier Blandin
Tel: +33 961 61 8339
Fax:+ 33 2 9879 9074
E-mail: teclevage@teclevage.fr
Websitewww.teclevage.fr

Turkey

Yalco

Contact Person: Mr T Mecut Yalcin
Tel: +90 312 447 32 96
Mobile: +90 532 214 49 59
E-mail: mesut.yalcin@yalco.com.tr
Website: www.yalco.com.tr

Portugal

Powerserv

Contact Person: Mr Luis Bessa
Tel: + 351 224 084 738
E-mail: geral@powerserv.pt
Website: www.poserserv.pt

Official BROMMA Agents Middle East & Africa

Algeria

EURL Remora

Contact Person: Mr Adel Kamal Ghoul
Tel: + 213 06 6156 2855
E-mail: adel-ghoul@groupe-remora.com
Website: www.groupe-remora.com

Egypt

Kabadaya co. for specialized equpment

Contact Person: Mr Hussein Kabadaya
Tel: +20 26 393155
Fax: +20 26 359599
Mobile: +20 1 2 216 5001
E-mail: hussein.kabadaya@special-equipment.com

Iran

Morva Commerce Co PJS

Contact Person: Mr Alireza Khoshnevis
Tel: +98 21 8887 5882
E-mail: ali@morvacommerce.com
Website: www.morvacommerce.com

Israel

Nidba Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Alexander Greenshlag
Tel: +972 54 526 6767 / +972 3 682 3365
Fax: +972 3 682 3371
E-mail: alexg@nidba.co.il / xela@bezeqint.net

Kenya

Port & Harbours Support Services

Contact Person: Mr James Kamau Murango
Tel: +254 725 52 9091
E-mail: info@ports-harbours.com
Website: www.ports-harbours.com

Lebanon, Syria

Gloinvest S.A.L.

Contact Person: Mr Emile El Khazen
Tel: +961 9 918 000 / +961 9 83 02 03 (Lebanon)
E-mail: gloinvest@idm.net.lb

Mauritius

Construction and Material Handling & Co Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Michel Dupont
Tel: 230 204 00000
E-mail: pdupont@iblgroup.com
Website: www.cmh.mu

Morocco

Generale Mecanique Hydraulique Damande

Contact Person: Mr Lahcen Boussalam
Tel: +212 661 15 72 87
E-mail: univerdamane@gmail.com

Mozambique, South Africa

CPS Projects (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Banzi Majola
Tel: +27 31 466 4396 (South Africa)
Fax: +27 31 466 4399 (South Africa)
E-mail: banzi@cpsprojects.co.za
E-mail: info@cpsprojects.co.za
Website: www.cpsprojects.co.za

Namibia

Skrypzeck’s Auto Electric t/a Coastal Diesel

Contact Person: Mr Franco Skrypzeck
Tel: +264 64 202383
E-mail: franco@skrypzeck.com

Nigeria

Kalmar West Africa

Contact Person: Mr Juan Roel Moreno
Tel: +44 20 8830 9933 (UK)
E-mail: juan@kalmarwestafrica.co.uk
Website: kalmarwestafrica.co.uk

Pakistan

Pak Shaheen Agencies (Pvt) Ltd

Contact Person: Raja Waqar Waseem
Tel No: +92 21 32857851 – 3
Fax: +92 21 3285 7854
E-mail: rwwaseem@psa-psg.com